Trainer

Hello. My name is Ambreek Singh.


i'll be your trainer

Gender : Male

Date of Birth : 10/06/1992

Height : 175 cm.

W Weight : 80 Kg.

Media

About Ambreek Singh

I am Ambreek singh.

Services

Skills : Personal Training

Experience : 48 Month 4 Year

Fees per month : 10000 - 10000

Profile verified

Email verified

Phone verified

Share via social networks

Testimonial

Questions & Answers

  1. 1. Do you have a standard pricing system for your services? If so, please share the details here?

    Ans : yes 10000 per month

  2. 2. What is your typical process when working with a new client?

    Ans : Once I have a good sense of what the client needs, I plan everything based on my perspective

  3. 3. What educational background and/or professional qualifications do you have in your field of practice?

    Ans : As a dietician and personal trainer, I have a degree in B.S.C. medical from Hindu College Amritsar.

  4. 4. How did you get started doing this type of work?

    Ans : Previously, I was a professional cricket player for my college and Gndu University team I played professional cricket for almost 15years and then I got injured and lost the use of my arm. I realized that many athletes are experiencing issues like this and made the decision to start this Field

  5. 5. What types of clients have you worked with?

    Ans : 1. Personal training like weight loss weight gain 2. Sports athletes like cricketers most of them 3. Bodybuilding

  6. 6. Describe a recent project you enjoyed. How long did it take?

    Ans : With the change of habits, I am able to transform my client's life with simple and minor changes that enhance their lifestyles. They were surprised at how effective the changes were

  7. 7. What advice would you give a client looking to hire a Professional in your domain?

    Ans : In my opinion, I want to tell my clients to be very punctual, don't invest if you are not mentally ready and if you are ready, get started right away.