Trainer

Hello. My name is Dilmeet Singh.


i'll be your trainer

Gender : Male

Date of Birth : 06/01/1999

Height : 182 cm.

W Weight : 84 Kg.

Media

About Dilmeet Singh

I am Dilmeet Singh. * Certified physique transformation master trainer from BICP (Team boss ) * personal trainer at gold’s gym Kapurthala.

Services

Skills : Personal Training

Experience : 48 Month 4 Year

Fees per month : 2500 - 3500

Profile verified

Email verified

Phone verified

Share via social networks

Testimonial

Questions & Answers

  1. 1. Do you have a standard pricing system for your services? If so, please share the details here?

    Ans : I provide advance personal training with reasonable price.

  2. 2. What is your typical process when working with a new client?

    Ans : I do weekly check ins and updation in diet chart and workout plans

  3. 3. What educational background and/or professional qualifications do you have in your field of practice?

    Ans : I have done master trainer certification from BICP (Team boss) And working as a personal trainer at gold’s gym from last 3 years

  4. 4. How did you get started doing this type of work?

    Ans : Currently i am working as a personal trainer at gold’s gym Kapurthala from last 3 years before that i was national hockey player.

  5. 5. What types of clients have you worked with?

    Ans : Athlete Beginner Intermediate

  6. 6. Describe a recent project you enjoyed. How long did it take?

    Ans : I have done various interesting transformation with the proper guidance and strong mindset of clients.

  7. 7. What advice would you give a client looking to hire a Professional in your domain?

    Ans : You don’t have to eat less, you just have to eat right by calculating macros.