Trainer

Hello. My name is Kabir Grover.


i'll be your trainer

Gender : Male

Date of Birth : 06/12/1996

Height : 173 cm.

W Weight : 92 Kg.

Media

About Kabir Grover

I am Kabir Grover. ISSA Certified Personal Trainer, Advanced Sports & Exercise Nutritionist

Services

Skills : Personal Training,Fitness Training,Nutrition

Experience : 2 Month 3 Year

Fees per month : 5500 - 20000

Profile verified

Email verified

Phone verified

Share via social networks

Testimonial

Questions & Answers

  1. 1. Do you have a standard pricing system for your services? If so, please share the details here?

    Ans : No standard pricing system. Details shared with clients directly!

  2. 2. What is your typical process when working with a new client?

    Ans : Consultation. Form for information. History of health. Injury History. Allergies. Program Start.

  3. 3. What educational background and/or professional qualifications do you have in your field of practice?

    Ans : I hold an ISSA certification for Personal Trainers I also have a diploma in Advanced Sports Nutrition. I am a Commercial Pilot

  4. 4. How did you get started doing this type of work?

    Ans : Passion

  5. 5. What types of clients have you worked with?

    Ans : Old, Young, Males, Females, Ones with Injuries

  6. 6. Describe a recent project you enjoyed. How long did it take?

    Ans : A project is going on. Working on a college student.

  7. 7. What advice would you give a client looking to hire a Professional in your domain?

    Ans : Don’t believe everything we say blindly. Question everything.