Trainer

Hello. My name is Kartik Choudhary .


i'll be your trainer

Gender : Male

Date of Birth : 30/11/1998

Height : 172 cm.

W Weight : 75 Kg.

Media

About Kartik Choudhary

I am Kartik choudhary .

Services

Skills : Personal Training,Fitness Training,Strength Training,Weight Training

Experience : 6 Month 0 Year

Fees per month : 12000 - 20000

Profile verified

Email verified

Phone verified

Share via social networks

Testimonial

Questions & Answers

  1. 1. What is your typical process when working with a new client?

    Ans : Behavior like a friend.

  2. 2. What educational background and/or professional qualifications do you have in your field of practice?

    Ans : I am graduated with Bachelor of science in biotechnology and I am supplements expert from Muscleblaze.

  3. 3. How did you get started doing this type of work?

    Ans : I am a professional freestyle wrestler.

  4. 4. What types of clients have you worked with?

    Ans : Mostly weight gaining & weight losing clients

  5. 5. Describe a recent project you enjoyed. How long did it take?

    Ans : Transformation of myself during this pandemic my weight & body fat was continuously gaining and gym & wrestling practice are off due to corona. after lockdown gym & wrestling practice start. it's taken 3 months to reshape my body. But i was enjoy a lot this journey.

  6. 6. What advice would you give a client looking to hire a Professional in your domain?

    Ans : An instructor can only guide you. You will get results only through hard work.