Trainer

Hello. My name is Safal Thakar.


i'll be your trainer

Gender : Male

Date of Birth : 20/04/2001

Height : 182 cm.

W Weight : 70 Kg.

Media

About Safal Thakar

I am Safal Thakar. Education:-C.P.T,C.E.S,M.P.T. level 3 qualified,C.N.S.

Services

Skills : Personal Training,Fitness Training,Strength Training,Nutrition,Aerobics,Cardio,Weight Training

Experience : 12 Month 4 Year

Fees per month : 1050 - 15000

Profile verified

Email verified

Phone verified

Share via social networks

Testimonial

Questions & Answers

  1. 1. Do you have a standard pricing system for your services? If so, please share the details here?

    Ans : Its depend on client which training they choose

  2. 2. What is your typical process when working with a new client?

    Ans : First i know them well and what is their approach to their fitness goals,how they respond and then make perfect workout for them

  3. 3. What educational background and/or professional qualifications do you have in your field of practice?

    Ans : M.P.T, C.P.T ,C.E.S, level 3 qualified,C.N.S.

  4. 4. How did you get started doing this type of work?

    Ans : As i am athlete and know,how much exercise and healthy Nutrition is required for people of india to make them healthy and fit and also if i can give india specific athletes who can let india feel proud.

  5. 5. What advice would you give a client looking to hire a Professional in your domain?

    Ans : They should hire a specific professional who can give them their valuable time and can help them to achieve their goals.