Trainer

Hello. My name is Shahbaz Khan.


i'll be your trainer

Gender : Male

Date of Birth : 18/05/1994

Height : 172 cm.

W Weight : 78 Kg.

Media

About Shahbaz Khan

I am Shahbaz khan. Personal trainer...fitness trainer, EREPS level 4, aerobic n anaerobic programming, so plz give me a chance...for better result....

Services

Skills : Personal Training

Experience : 5 Month 4 Year

Fees per month : 8000 - 10000

Profile verified

Email verified

Phone verified

Share via social networks

Testimonial

Questions & Answers

  1. 1. Do you have a standard pricing system for your services? If so, please share the details here?

    Ans : 8k to 10k montly...

  2. 2. What is your typical process when working with a new client?

    Ans : According to health of client.

  3. 3. What educational background and/or professional qualifications do you have in your field of practice?

    Ans : 1, Cpt (certified personal trainer) ERPS level 4.... 2, fat loss expert ACE approved. 3, Effect of harmones on excercise and performance...ACE approved. 4, HIIT trainning. 5, cardio trainning.

  4. 4. How did you get started doing this type of work?

    Ans : Firstly, It was my passion but then I thought of increasing fitness..I believed that fitness is really important for everyone...it keeps mood fresh and increase capability to do work.

  5. 5. What types of clients have you worked with?

    Ans : I have worked with Every type of client.

  6. 6. Describe a recent project you enjoyed. How long did it take?

    Ans : Yes i enjoyed each and every projects and always give positive results....

  7. 7. What advice would you give a client looking to hire a Professional in your domain?

    Ans : He/she can achieve his/her goal in healthiest way ... without injury and without any sort of other ailments