Trainer

Hello. My name is Surin Sengar.


i'll be your trainer

Gender : Male

Date of Birth : 31/03/1992

Height : 172 cm.

W Weight : 63 Kg.

Media

About Surin Sengar

I am Surin Sengar.

Services

Skills : Personal Training

Experience : 0 Month 3 Year

Fees per month : 8000 - 12000

Profile verified

Email verified

Phone verified

Share via social networks

Testimonial

Questions & Answers

  1. 1. Do you have a standard pricing system for your services? If so, please share the details here?

    Ans : Mentioned above are the only standard pricing bracket I work under.

  2. 2. What is your typical process when working with a new client?

    Ans : Understanding the requirement, the activity level in the previous 6 months, lifestyle, Any injuries and then building a plan accordingly.

  3. 3. What educational background and/or professional qualifications do you have in your field of practice?

    Ans : Have been trained in a military institution for more than 7 years. Boxing, athletic development, sports performance, Circuit training are my primary resources.

  4. 4. How did you get started doing this type of work?

    Ans : Out of passion and also been involved into fitness from the last 15 years.

  5. 5. What types of clients have you worked with?

    Ans : Women and men both

  6. 6. What advice would you give a client looking to hire a Professional in your domain?

    Ans : Just don't choose any coach blindly. Ask questions why, how, and what. Fiddling with your health is the last thing you would want and it hurts more when you are not responsible for the consequences. Take few trials if you have to. Understand the process. A good coach will always make sense in what he's talking and nobody is not naive enough to not able to identify between a true and a wannabe coach.